CFV: New Member John Rose

Jonathan Gibbons Jonathan.Gibbons at Sun.COM
Fri Jun 13 15:58:00 PDT 2008

I propose John Rose to be a Member of the Compiler Group.

Please cast your vote by replying to this message with either

Vote: yes


Vote: no

as the first line of the message body.

You may indicate the reason for your decision, if you wish, on 
subsequent lines.
This is optional and not required.

Votes are due by midnight UTC next Friday 20 June, after which time the 
votes will
be tallied and reported to this list and to discuss at

Only Members of the Compiler Group are eligible to vote on this 
decision. [1]

The current Members are:

   Alex Buckley
   Maurizio Cimadamore
   Iris Clark
   Joe Darcy
   Neal Gafter
   Jonathan Gibbons
   Kumar Srinivasan


More information about the compiler-dev mailing list